Knowing you do nothing to understand the situation you have forced upon meAnd in my final attempt to be genuinely kindIn my god like attempt to saveYou from great great miserable experienceThis is my last attempt for you to listen to meWether or not you have sense to know I have a case you built against yourself in so many reports that the ramifications legally are suffocating to meKnowing you gave me absolutely zero choice but to seek my justiceYou should consider signing this unit over to me and agree to pay property taxes as an amicable settlementWhich will completely stop this freight train you have mistakenly sent out of controlAnd I will not pursue any further action against youThis one time nonnegotiable settlement is offered in request you one timeDo the right thing to meYou are certain to blow me offA d certain you will talk about me as insignificantBut Jessy I want to not ruin your lifeAnd in a genuine act of goodwillI offer you the olive branchMake your choiceKnowing I can never care what you thinkAnd you already lost so badlyI start pushing buttonsAnd it is nothing you will find a way to possibly avoidIf you want to accept this offerYou may tell jaucinta at cap that if my hen runs out I will not have to worry about losing my hen payment until it runs outAs your amazing bonus I am capable of delivering to youSo expected of you is already my baselineSo think it overIf you have the ability to even make senseI will await your response through a message left at CAPTELLING ME EVERYTHING IS OKJESSY SAYS SHE GOT YOU

FACTUAL EVIDENCE OF MY OWN TORTMENTORS

Leave a Comment